Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 20020 (Washington, DC)

4 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 20020, Washington, DC, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · District of Columbia · Assisted Living Facilities in Washington · all care in ZIP 20020

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Washington

ZIP 20001Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20002Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20006Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20011Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20012Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20015Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20017Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20019Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20032Assisted Living Facilities

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 20020, Washington, DC, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020

Assisted Living Facility Care, We Lamont Homes, INC Washington, DC 20020 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Comfort Senior Care, LLC Washington, DC 20020 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility NCS Systems, INC. Washington, DC 20020 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Shannon Care, LLC Washington, DC 20020 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 20020

The current data covers the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 20020: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CARE, WE LAMONT HOMES, INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
COMFORT SENIOR CARE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
NCS SYSTEMS, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SHANNON CARE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose an assisted living facility in ZIP 20020?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20020 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
What other ZIP codes near Washington have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 9 neighboring ZIP codes in Washington. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20020?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20020. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20020.

Data sources

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.