Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 20744 (Fort Washington, MD)

Federal records list 7 assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 20744 (Fort Washington, MD).

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Maryland · Assisted Living Facilities in Fort Washington · all care in ZIP 20744

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS data for ZIP 20744

The current data counts 7 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 20744; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BB&H HOLDINGS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DEVOTED AND PRUDENT HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DYNAMIC INSPIRATION ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HEAL REST ASSISTED LIVING CARE SERVICESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PRINCE OF PEACE ASSISTED LIVING FACILITYAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SKIPPERS CARE SERVICESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
WONG HELPING HANDS INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 20744

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 20744, Fort Washington, MD, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 20744

Assisted Living Facility BB&H Holdings LLC Fort Washington, MD 20744 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Devoted and Prudent Healthcare Services LLC Fort Washington, MD 20744 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Dynamic Inspiration Assisted Living LLC Fort Washington, MD 20744 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Heal Rest Assisted Living Care Services Fort Washington, MD 20744 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Prince of Peace Assisted Living Facility Fort Washington, MD 20744 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Skippers Care Services Fort Washington, MD 20744 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Wong Helping Hands INC Fort Washington, MD 20744 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 20744 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20744 in this CMS data.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 20744?
The current data lists 7 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 20744 (Fort Washington, MD).
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20744?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20744. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 20744 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20744 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
What other ZIP codes near Fort Washington have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Fort Washington in the current data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.