Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 29048 (Eutawville, SC)

The current data lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities that serve ZIP 29048 in Eutawville, SC.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · South Carolina · Assisted Living Facilities in Eutawville · all care in ZIP 29048

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
DELTA PALMS ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MAGNOLIAS OF EUTAWVILLEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 29048

Assisted Living Facility Delta Palms Assisted Living LLC Eutawville, SC 29048 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Magnolias of Eutawville Eutawville, SC 29048 No CMS rating
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 29048

Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 29048, Eutawville, SC, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

CMS data for ZIP 29048

The current data counts 2 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 29048; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 29048?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 29048. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 29048?
The current data lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 29048 (Eutawville, SC).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose an assisted living facility in ZIP 29048?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
What other ZIP codes near Eutawville have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Eutawville in the current data.
Do any providers in ZIP 29048 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 29048 in this CMS data.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.