Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 55416 (St Louis Park, MN)

Public data maps 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities to ZIP 55416 in St Louis Park, MN.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Minnesota · Assisted Living Facilities in St Louis Park · all care in ZIP 55416

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 55416

Assisted Living Facility Caring Sisters Home Care Services, INC St Louis Park, MN 55416 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Legacy Care Home Golden Valley, MN 55416 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Nestle Care LLC St Louis Park, MN 55416 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Silvercrest Properties, LLC St Louis Park, MN 55416 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Transition Healthcare,llc Minneapolis, MN 55416 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Wooddale Catered Living Operator, LLC St. Louis Park, MN 55416 No CMS rating

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CARING SISTERS HOME CARE SERVICES, INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
LEGACY CARE HOMEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
NESTLE CARE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SILVERCREST PROPERTIES, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
TRANSITION HEALTHCARE,LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
WOODDALE CATERED LIVING OPERATOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 55416

Among the 6 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 55416, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Assisted Living Facilities elsewhere in St Louis Park

ZIP 55426Assisted Living Facilities
Advertisement

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 55416

Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 55416, St Louis Park, MN, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 55416?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55416. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 55416 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55416 in this CMS data.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 55416?
The current data lists 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 55416 (St Louis Park, MN).
What other ZIP codes near St Louis Park have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 1 neighboring ZIP code in St Louis Park. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 55416 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 55416 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.