Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 57201 (Watertown, SD)

This directory covers 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 57201, Watertown, SD, drawn from public federal data.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · South Dakota · Assisted Living Facilities in Watertown · all care in ZIP 57201

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
EDGEWOOD PRAIRIE CROSSINGS WATERTOWNAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EDGEWOOD PRAIRIE CROSSINGS WATERTOWN IL LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EDGEWOOD PRAIRIE CROSSINGS WATERTOWN, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EDGEWOOD WATERTOWN MC 2 LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MEADOW LAKE ASSISTED LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
THE VILLAGE OF HARMONY HILL INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 57201

Assisted Living Facility Edgewood Prairie Crossings Watertown Watertown, SD 57201 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Edgewood Prairie Crossings Watertown Il LLC Watertown, SD 57201 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Edgewood Prairie Crossings Watertown, LLC Watertown, SD 57201 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Edgewood Watertown MC 2 LLC Watertown, SD 57201 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Meadow Lake Assisted Living Watertown, SD 57201 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility The Village of Harmony Hill INC Watertown, SD 57201 No CMS rating
Advertisement

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 57201

Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 57201, Watertown, SD, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 57201

Among the 6 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 57201, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 57201?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 57201.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 57201 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 57201 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose an assisted living facility in ZIP 57201?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Do any providers in ZIP 57201 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 57201 in this CMS data.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 57201?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 57201. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.