Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 84010 (Bountiful, UT)

This directory covers 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 84010, Bountiful, UT, drawn from public federal data.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Utah · Assisted Living Facilities in Bountiful · all care in ZIP 84010

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 84010

Think of ratings as a beginning, not a final word. Look at the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures that sit behind each score, and verify that the services you actually need are available.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 84010, Bountiful, UT, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
HERITAGE PLACE ASSISTED LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
OAK RIDGE ASSISTED LIVING OF BOUNTIFULAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SANTENSLAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SOUTH DAVIS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
WELCOME HOME ASSISTED LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
WESTERN STATES LODGING & DEVELOPMENTAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 84010

Among the 6 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 84010, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 84010

Assisted Living Facility Heritage Place Assisted Living Bountiful, UT 84010 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Oak Ridge Assisted Living of Bountiful Bountiful, UT 84010 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Santensl Bountiful, UT 84010 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility South Davis Community Hospital, INC. Bountiful, UT 84010 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Welcome Home Assisted Living Bountiful, UT 84010 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Western States Lodging & Development Bountiful, UT 84010 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 84010?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 84010. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 84010 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 84010 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 84010?
The current data lists 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 84010 (Bountiful, UT).
Do any providers in ZIP 84010 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 84010 in this CMS data.
How do I choose an assisted living facility in ZIP 84010?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.