Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 97030 (Gresham, OR)

Federal records list 7 assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 97030 (Gresham, OR).

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Oregon · Assisted Living Facilities in Gresham · all care in ZIP 97030

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 97030

Assisted Living Facility Brookdale Senior Living Communities, INC. Gresham, OR 97030 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Chestnut Lane Operations LLC Gresham, OR 97030 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Gresham of Olympus, LLC Gresham, OR 97030 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Gresham West of Olympus, LLC Gresham, OR 97030 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility RSL Gresham, LLC Gresham, OR 97030 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Tp Adara Oaks Operations LLC Gresham, OR 97030 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility W2 Powell Valley, LLC Gresham, OR 97030 No CMS rating

CMS data for ZIP 97030

The current data counts 7 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 97030; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 97030

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

When you are choosing for yourself or someone you care for in ZIP 97030, Gresham, OR, tour in person if you can, ask whether space is currently available, and confirm Medicare and Medicaid participation. Also ask how the provider manages care planning, keeps families informed, and handles concerns that arise after hours.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CHESTNUT LANE OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GRESHAM OF OLYMPUS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GRESHAM WEST OF OLYMPUS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
RSL GRESHAM, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
TP ADARA OAKS OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
W2 POWELL VALLEY, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97030?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97030. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 97030 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97030 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 97030?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97030.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose an assisted living facility in ZIP 97030?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Do any providers in ZIP 97030 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97030 in this CMS data.

About the data

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.