Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 97845 (John Day, OR)

The current data lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities that serve ZIP 97845 in John Day, OR.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Oregon · Assisted Living Facilities in John Day · all care in ZIP 97845

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS data for ZIP 97845

The current data counts 2 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 97845; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

What to weigh in ZIP 97845

A sensible first step is to line up the CMS Five-Star ratings, since they distill health inspections, staffing, and quality measures into one score. Treat a strong overall rating as a starting signal, then dig into the inspection findings and staffing numbers that produced it.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 97845, John Day, OR, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ASPEN FOUNDATION IIAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
JOHN DAY OF OLYMPUS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 97845

Assisted Living Facility Aspen Foundation II John Day, OR 97845 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility John Day of Olympus, LLC John Day, OR 97845 No CMS rating
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 97845?
The current data lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 97845 (John Day, OR).
What other ZIP codes near John Day have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in John Day in the current data.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 97845 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 97845 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS data.
How do I choose an assisted living facility in ZIP 97845?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 97845 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97845 have a published CMS overall star rating in this data.

About the data

This page draws on public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.