Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 94110 (San Francisco, CA)

In San Francisco, CA, ZIP 94110 has 4 listed providers on record (1 nursing homes, 3 assisted living facilities). Compare listings below. The average CMS overall rating among rated providers here is 5.0 out of 5.

Advertisement

Browse: California · San Francisco County County · all care in San Francisco

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
HAFCO ELDER CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
RJ STARLIGHT HOME CORPORATIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
TIMBERLAKE FORREST INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ZUCKERBERG SAN FRANCISCO GENERAL HOSP & TRAUMA SNFNursing Home5.0government300

Other ZIP codes in San Francisco

ZIP 94102Care providersZIP 94103Care providersZIP 94105Care providersZIP 94107Care providersZIP 94109Care providersZIP 94111Care providersZIP 94112Care providersZIP 94115Care providersZIP 94116Care providersZIP 94117Care providersZIP 94118Care providersZIP 94120Care providers

Care types in ZIP 94110

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Nursing Homes1View ZIP directory
Assisted Living Facilities3View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 94110

The current data covers the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 94110: 1 (25%) carries a published CMS overall star rating. Recorded ownership divides as 1 government. In this ZIP, the top published overall rating is 5.0 out of 5 at ZUCKERBERG SAN FRANCISCO GENERAL HOSP & TRAUMA SNF (government). 1 of these providers report 30 certified beds in total. Among reporting providers, nurse staffing averages 8.33 hours per resident-day.

Providers on record4
With a published overall rating1 of 4 (25%)
Average overall rating5.0 / 5
Highest-rated providerZUCKERBERG SAN FRANCISCO GENERAL HOSP & TRAUMA SNF (5.0 / 5)
Ownership mix1 government
Certified beds (total)30
Providers with a federal penalty0

Listed providers in ZIP 94110

Assisted Living Facility Hafco Elder Care San Francisco, CA 94110 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Rj Starlight Home Corporation San Francisco, CA 94110 No CMS rating Assisted Living Facility Timberlake Forrest INC San Francisco, CA 94110 No CMS rating Nursing Home · Government - City/county Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hosp & Trauma SNF San Francisco, CA 94110 CMS rating 5.0 / 530 beds
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 94110

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the particular services someone requires. Ratings pull those signals into a single number, but they cannot stand in for a visit or a conversation with the staff.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 94110, San Francisco, CA, ask how care plans are created and revisited, and get costs, coverage, and availability confirmed in writing. Steady staffing and open communication with families count for as much as any published rating.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which care provider in ZIP 94110 has the highest CMS rating?
In the current data, ZUCKERBERG SAN FRANCISCO GENERAL HOSP & TRAUMA SNF has the highest published CMS overall star rating in ZIP 94110, at 5.0 out of 5.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 94110?
Among providers with a published overall rating in ZIP 94110, the average CMS overall star rating is 5.0 out of 5. Ratings summarize inspections, staffing, and quality measures and are informational only.
How many providers in ZIP 94110 have a published rating?
1 of the 4 providers in ZIP 94110 (25%) have a published CMS overall star rating in the current data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 94110?
Ownership on record in ZIP 94110 is 1 government. Ownership type does not by itself determine quality; review each provider's inspection and staffing data.

Data sources

Data source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare and the CMS NPI registry (NPPES) (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only, not medical advice. This website shares public data and general information. It does not offer medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment guidance, and it cannot replace a consultation with a qualified health care professional or with Medicare.

Independent and unaffiliated. NursingFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Facility records come from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and on Medicare.gov.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.